Tendo City
The nickdaddyg Update - Printable Version

+- Tendo City (https://www.tendocity.net)
+-- Forum: Tendo City: Metropolitan District (https://www.tendocity.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Ramble City (https://www.tendocity.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=44)
+--- Thread: The nickdaddyg Update (/showthread.php?tid=2461)

Pages: 1 2

The nickdaddyg Update - nickdaddyg - 7th January 2005

past thoughts of while I've been gone and thoughts that a few posts here put in my head:

1. That Spike TV Game Awards was the gayest fucking thing EVER. it should pretty much be called the fricken "Dumbass's Game Award Show for Ppl Who Think More Cusswords and Ghetto N-word Shit = Better game"

2. NFL Street is fucking gay.

3. What's all this anti-ABF stuff? And that forum? Ya know what? I just started playing Warcraft 3 a month ago, and it KICKS ASS! and I also palyed Wow for a few hours and it kicks ass too. Man, Blizzard is where it's at!!! I'm serious.

4. Looks like XB2 will kick ass at CES.

5. Looks like Xbox is also the posterboy system of America. hahaha remember way back before XB and GC launches, and I'd start those arguments? Hahahaha, well look at it now. XB is arguably the most successful system out there, most publicized, most talked about, etc.

6. hmm, yeah i would have to say halo 2 single player wasnt all that great. i didnt like how the levels transitioned. the story was well different, but well a little hard to follow. when i bought it, i realized i was only played it like once every 5 days or so, only an hour at a time. yeah, i wasn't really that into it.

7. lately i've been playing my N64 more than anything. Mario Kart, Perfect Dark, Smash Bros. this is like my 5th N64 obsession ive had since i've had my Xbox, lol.

8. hahahaha gay marriage was shot down in 11 states! eat that, faggots!

9. Kerry got his ass WHUPPED! (i know i put this already in november, but i had to)

10. michael moore is fat, gay, and lies.

11. canada sucks